Jul. 06, 2013
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 06, 2013
2Season 2 Apr. 06, 2015




Yumi Uchiyama isInokuma Youko
Inokuma Youko
Yukari Tamura isOomiya Isami
Oomiya Isami
Risa Taneda isKomichi Aya
Komichi Aya
Satomi Sato isKarasuma Sakura
Karasuma Sakura
Manami Tanaka isAlice Cartelet
Alice Cartelet
Asuka Nishi isOomiya Shinobu
Oomiya Shinobu
Nao Toyama isKujou Karen
Kujou Karen


The story begins with Oomiya Shinobu, a 15-year-old, seemingly pure Japanese girl who actually did a homestay in Great Britain. Even after coming back to Japan, she still misses her time overseas. One day, an airmail letter arrives from Alice, the girl in Shinobu’s host family in Great Britain. The letter reads: Shinobu, I’m coming to Japan! The Japanese/British girls’ mixed comedy follows the lives of Shinobu, Alice, and other girls from both Japan and Great Britain.
Original title きんいろモザイク
TMDb Rating 5.7 7 votes
First air date Jul. 06, 2013
Last air date Jun. 22, 2015
Seasons 2
Episodes 24
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Rooster Teeth Animated Adventures
Steven Universe Future
Alderamin on the Sky
Higurashi: When They Cry – NEW
Masamune-kun’s Revenge
Dragon Ball Super
Land of the Lustrous
She and Her Cat -Everything Flows-
Buddy Complex
Anime de Training! Ex
Dofus: The Treasures of Kerubim

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published