Knight Rusty

Knight Rusty

Nov. 05, 2013
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 05, 2013
2Season 2 Oct. 02, 2014



Rick Kavanian isRitter Rost
Ritter Rost
Carolin Kebekus isBurgfräulein Bö
Burgfräulein Bö


Original title Ritter Rost
TMDb Rating 8 2 votes
First air date Nov. 05, 2013
Last air date Oct. 14, 2014
Seasons 2
Episodes 52
Average Duration 52 minutes

Similar titles

My Mental Choices Are Completely Interfering with my School Romantic Comedy
Scissor Seven
Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness
Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu
Yo-Kai Watch
Midnight Occult Civil Servants
The Ricky Gervais Show
Kino’s Journey: The Beautiful World – The Animated Series
Star Wars Resistance
Sonic Boom
The Irregular at Magic High School
Killing Bites

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published