Oct. 18, 2014
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 18, 2014
2Season 2 Feb. 13, 2017




Follow the journey of young Iris, a spirited teenage girl with a beautiful voice and an unending desire to help others. When Iris sings, strange events happen.
Original title LoliRock
TMDb Rating 9 19 votes
First air date Oct. 18, 2014
Last air date Mar. 02, 2017
Seasons 2
Episodes 52
Average Duration 26 minutes

Similar titles

The Disastrous Life of Saiki K.
Young Justice
Dagashi Kashi
Demon Lord, Retry!
Magic Kaito: Kid the Phantom Thief
Bikini Warriors
Steven Universe Future
Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
BoJack Horseman
Devil Survivor 2: The Animation
Tales of Zestiria the X

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published