Mary Shelley’s Frankenhole

Mary Shelley’s Frankenhole

Jun. 27, 2010
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 28, 2010
2Season 2 Jan. 22, 2012



Video trailer


Mary Shelley’s Frankenhole is a stop-motion animated TV series by Dino Stamatopoulos, creator of Moral Orel.
Mary Shelley’s Frankenhole
Original title Mary Shelley's Frankenhole
TMDb Rating 7.7 3 votes
First air date Jun. 27, 2010
Last air date Mar. 25, 2012
Seasons 2
Episodes 20
Average Duration 15 minutes

Similar titles

Seitokai Yakuindomo
All Hail King Julien
Netsuzou TRap
Yamishibai: Japanese Ghost Stories
Cop Craft
My Big Sister Arrived
Ben 10: Ultimate Alien
The Epic Tales of Captain Underpants
Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin
The Ones Within

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published