Mike Tyson Mysteries

Mike Tyson Mysteries

Oct. 27, 2014
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 27, 2014
2Season 2 Nov. 01, 2015
3Season 3 May. 14, 2017
4Season 4 Jun. 30, 2019


Mike Tyson


Mike Tyson isMike Tyson
Mike Tyson
Rachel Ramras isYung Hee Tyson
Yung Hee Tyson
Jim Rash isMarquess of Queensberry
Marquess of Queensberry

Video trailer


Mike Tyson is taking the fight from the boxing ring to the streets … by solving mysteries! Aided by the Mike Tyson Mystery Team — the Ghost of the Marquess of Queensberry, Mike’s adopted Korean daughter and a pigeon who was once a man — Mike Tyson will answer any plea sent to him.
Mike Tyson Mysteries
Original title Mike Tyson Mysteries
TMDb Rating 7.8 22 votes
First air date Oct. 27, 2014
Last air date Feb. 16, 2020
Seasons 4
Episodes 70
Average Duration 11 minutes

Similar titles

We Never Learn: BOKUBEN
Baka and Test: Summon the Beasts
Generator Rex
Nagi-Asu: A Lull in the Sea
Chain Chronicle: The Light of Haecceitas
Mob Psycho 100
Valvrave the Liberator
Yamada’s First Time: B Gata H Kei

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published