Jul. 18, 2013
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 18, 2013
2Season 2 Jul. 24, 2014
3Season 3 Oct. 24, 2015
4Season 4 Oct. 22, 2016
5Season 5 Oct. 21, 2017
6Season 6 Oct. 27, 2018
7Season 7 Nov. 02, 2019
8Season 8 Nov. 07, 2020


Monty Oum


Lindsay Jones isRuby Rose
Ruby Rose
Miles Luna isJaune Arc
Jaune Arc
Arryn Zech isBlake Belladonna
Blake Belladonna
Barbara Dunkelman isYang Xiao Long
Yang Xiao Long
Kara Eberle isWeiss Schnee
Weiss Schnee
Jen Brown isPyrrha Nikos
Pyrrha Nikos
Samantha Ireland isNora Valkyrie
Nora Valkyrie
Michael Jones isSun Wukong
Sun Wukong
Joel Heyman isBartholomew Oobleck
Bartholomew Oobleck

Video trailer


The future-fantasy world of Remnant is filled with ravenous monsters, treacherous terrain, and more villains than you can shake a sniper-scythe at. Fortunately, Beacon Academy is training Huntsmen and Huntresses to battle the evils of the world, and Ruby, Weiss, Blake, and Yang are ready for their first day of class.
Original title RWBY
TMDb Rating 7.9 110 votes
First air date Jul. 18, 2013
Last air date Mar. 13, 2021
Seasons 8
Episodes 104
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

The Irregular at Magic High School
Angry Birds Toons
My Wife is the Student Council President
Onyx Equinox
Arata: The Legend
Attack on Titan: Lost Girls
World Break: Aria of Curse for a Holy Swordsman
The Great Passage
Anime de Training! Ex
YU-NO: A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bound of This World
Omamori Himari

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published