The Betrayal Knows My Name

The Betrayal Knows My Name

Apr. 11, 2010
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 11, 2010




Takahiro Sakurai isLuka Crosszeria
Luka Crosszeria
Akira Ishida isKanata Wakamiya
Kanata Wakamiya
Daisuke Ono isHotsuma Renjou
Hotsuma Renjou
Hiroshi Kamiya isKuroto Hourai
Kuroto Hourai
Houko Kuwashima isTsubaki Shikibe
Tsubaki Shikibe
Jun Fukuyama isTsukumo Murasame
Tsukumo Murasame
Marina Inoue isToko Murasame
Toko Murasame
Mamoru Miyano isShusei Usui
Shusei Usui
Satoshi Hino isSenshirou Furuori
Senshirou Furuori


Gifted with a strange ability to see into the troubles of others, kind-hearted Yuki Sakurai finds his life turned upside down the day a handsome stranger named Luka appears. Suddenly, evil beings known as “Duras” begin hunting for him and a world of magic, terror, and a dark truth about his past surround him.
The Betrayal Knows My Name
Original title 裏切りは僕の名前を知っている
TMDb Rating 4 1 votes
First air date Apr. 11, 2010
Last air date Sep. 19, 2010
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

Monster Strike
Anonymous Noise
School Babysitters
Sheriff Callie’s Wild West
Twin Star Exorcists
Digimon Adventure 20th Memorial Story
Justice League: Gods and Monsters Chronicles
Arata: The Legend
Marvel’s Ultimate Spider-Man
Kill la Kill
Ronja the Robber’s Daughter
G.I. Joe: Renegades

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published