The Hive

The Hive

Sep. 11, 2010
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 11, 2010
2Season 2 Jan. 18, 2016





The Hive is a CGI animated children’s television series broadcast by Playhouse Disney, Tiny Pop and CITV in February 2010. The series is of 78 episodes each of 7 minutes and 2 seasons. The show is a joint production of many companies, including DQ Entertainment, Lupus Films, Monumental Productions, Picture Production Company, Hive Enterprises and Bejuba! Entertainment.
Original title The Hive
TMDb Rating 8.5 2 votes
First air date Sep. 11, 2010
Last air date Jan. 18, 2016
Seasons 2
Episodes 82

Similar titles

Digimon Adventure:
Steins;Gate 0
Assassins Pride
Les Kassos
Witch Craft Works
Undefeated Bahamut Chronicle
The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes
Do You Love Your Mom and Her Two-Hit Multi-Target Attacks?
NARUTO Spin-Off: Rock Lee & His Ninja Pals
Ascendance of a Bookworm
Gargantia on the Verdurous Planet

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published