Wander Over Yonder

Wander Over Yonder

Sep. 13, 2013
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 13, 2013
2Season 2 Aug. 03, 2015



Video trailer


The adventures of Wander, an eternally-optimistic intergalactic traveler and constant do-gooder, and his quick-tempered but loyal steed and best friend, Sylvia. The friendliest face in outer space, Wander journeys across the galaxies to spread good cheer and to help anyone he can — much to his overly pragmatic stallion’s chagrin. Their fun-loving escapades often lead them to clash with the evil villain Lord Hater and his army of Watchdogs, who travel from planet to planet trying to make hate the order of the day. Together, the best friends travel through the cosmos, happening upon one freewheeling adventure after another and making new friends and foes.
Wander Over Yonder
Original title Wander Over Yonder
TMDb Rating 7.1 24 votes
First air date Sep. 13, 2013
Last air date Jun. 27, 2016
Seasons 2
Episodes 79
Average Duration 11 minutes

Similar titles

The Ryuo’s Work is Never Done!
Scooby-Doo and Guess Who?
Manyuu Hikenchou
Assassination Classroom
Undefeated Bahamut Chronicle
Heaven’s Memo Pad
KING OF PRISM -Shiny Seven Stars-
The Hive
Somali and the Forest Spirit
Wolf Girl & Black Prince
Craig of the Creek

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published